The Art of Walking Barefoot

The Art of Walking Barefoot launched their Kickstarter. Please check it out  immediately! Even if you cannot donate, every click really helps.

This documentary is very special to me. I love Thailand and the Thai people. I taught English there and worked in an Aids orphanage for a few months in 1997. My time there changed my life. I am so thankful for what 3L is doing for Thai children who have no where else to go. This documentary will give us an insight into the every day lives of this community.

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2141382175/the-art-of-walking-barefoot

More soon!

Cheers, Catherine

Leave a Reply

