LA Catherine Has Arrived……

Hi All,

Just a quick note today to let you know that I am now living in Los Angeles, California. It is pretty exciting! My husband and I have been planning this big move for such a long time. To actually be here is pretty wild. I am very excited about the new opportunities that this location will provide.

This week I am just settling in and getting the house and studio together. However, I am also continuing to compose my work for the Celebrate World Music concert on March 24, 2013 in Seattle at the Benaroya Recital Hall. Tickets are now on sale so please, if you are going to be in Seattle, buy your tickets from Benaroya today!

2013 is looking to be a very exciting year with a the feature-length documentary The Art of Walking Barefoot, two feature films (more details coming), and a number of shorts including Stop Requested and All Things Hidden. More news soon!

Cheers,

Film Composer Catherine

Leave a Reply

